Officers & Functionaries

Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania

Chair Elect:
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences

Past Chair/Nominating Chair:
Dr. Antony Williams
Royal Society of Chemistry

Ms. Leah McEwen    
Cornell University

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair:
Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
Chescot Publishing, Inc.

Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago

Alternate Councilor:
Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara

Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Guenter Grethe
Scientific Research Consultant

Program Committee Chair:
Dr. Erin Bolstad

Membership Committee Chair:
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See: Councilor

Audit Committee Chair:

Awards Committee Chair:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago

Careers Committee Co-Chairs:
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester

Ms. Pamela Scott

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors:
Ms. Svetlana Korolev (summer & winter)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Dr. Vincent Scalfani (spring & fall)
University of Alabama

Assistant Editors:
Dr. David Shobe (summer & winter)
Patent Information Agent

Ms. Teri Vogel (spring & fall)
University of California, San Diego

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures:
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington

Education Committee Chair:
Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University

Fundraising Committee Chair:
Mr. Philip Heller
Thieme Publishers

Tellers Committee Chair:
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester

Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University

A CINF directory including mail addresses, fax and phone numbers of the Executive Committee, Committee Chairs, Divisional Representatives, and other Functionaries is at the CINF website.