2014 CINF Officers and Functionaries

Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
Chemistry Library
231 S. 34th St. 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323
215-746-5886 (voice)
215-898-0741 (fax)
Chair Elect
Dr. Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences
PO Box 12233 MD F0-011
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-541-3397 (voice)
Past Chair
Dr. Antony Williams
VP Strategic Development
Royal Society of Chemistry
919-201-1516 (voice)
Ms. Leah McEwen
Cornell University
Clark Library
283 Clark Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2501
607-796-6217 (voice)
607-255-5288 (fax)
Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University
Louderman Hall Room 549
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130-4862
314-935-4818 (voice)
314-935-4778 (fax)
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
National Federation of Advanced
Services (NFAIS)
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor, PA 19087-2400
215-893-1561 (voice)
215-893-1564 (fax)
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
4824 S Dorchester Avenue, Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60615-2034
773-702-8777 (voice)
773-702-3317 (fax)
Alternate Councilor
Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
805-893-2762 (voice)
805-893-8620 (fax)
Alternate Councilor
Dr. Guenter Grethe
352 Channing Way
Alameda, CA 94502-7409
510-865-5152 (voice and fax)
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor
Audit Committee Chair
Awards Committee Chair
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor
Careers Committee Chair
Ms. Pamela Scott
Ms. Sue Cardinal
University of Rochester
Carlson Library
Rochester, NY 14627
585-275-9007 (voice)
585-273-4656 (fax)
Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
1155 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20036-4801
202-452-2110 (voice)
Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
Chemistry Library
Box 351700
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-2070 (voice)
Education Committee Chair
Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
Swain Library of Chemistry & Chem.
364 Lomita Dr., Stanford, CA 94305-5006
650-725-1039 (voice)
650-725-2274 (fax)
Finance Committee Chair
Dr. Rob McFarland
See Treasurer
Fundraising Committee Chair
Phil Heller
Regional Sales Manager, Thieme Publishers
333 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001 USA
212-584-4670 (voice)
212-947-1112 (fax)
Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
2 Penn Center Plaza, Suite 800
1500 John F Kennedy Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1721
267-322-6953 (fax)
Nominating Committee Chair
Dr. Antony Williams
see Past Chair
Program Committee Chair
Dr. Erin Bolstad
Tellers Committee Chair
Ms. Susan Cardinal
see Careers Committee Chair
Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Summer and Winter
Ms. Svetlana Korolev
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
2311 E. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Chemical Information Bulletin Editor, Fall and Spring
Dr. Vincent F. Scalfani
The University of Alabama
Rodgers Library for Science and
109 Rodgers Library
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
205-348-5806 (voice)
205-348-2113 (fax)
Chemical Information Bulletin Assistant Editor
Ms. Teri Vogel
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093
Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.,
Montréal (QC), H3G 1M8, Canada
514-848-2424 x7725 (voice)