Officers & Functionaries

Dr. Antony Williams
VP Strategic Development
Royal Society of Chemistry
919-201-1516 (voice)

Chair Elect
Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
Chemistry Library
231 S. 34th St. 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323
215-746-5886 (voice)
215-898-0741 (fax)

Past Chair/Nominating Chair
Dr. Rajarshi Guha
NIH Chemical Genomics Center
9800 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
814- 404-5449 (voice)
812-856-3825 (fax)

Ms. Leah McEwen
Cornell University
Clark Library
283 Clark Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2501
607-796-6217 (voice)
607-255-5288 (fax)

Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University
Louderman Hall Room 549
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130-4862
314-935-4818 (voice)
314-935-4778 (fax)

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
National Federation of Advanced Information
Services (NFAIS)
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor, PA 19087-2400
215-893-1561 (voice)
215-893-1564 (fax)

Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
4824 S Dorchester Avenue, Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60615-2034
773-702-8777 (voice)
773-702-3317 (fax)

Alternate Councilor
Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
805-893-2762 (voice)
805-893-8620 (fax)

Alternate Councilor
Dr. Guenter Grethe
352 Channing Way
Alameda, CA 94502-7409
510-865-5152 (voice and fax)

Program Committee Chair
Mr. Jeremy Garritano
Purdue University
M. G. Mellon Library of Chemistry
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058
765-496-7279 (voice)

Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
2 Penn Center Plaza, Suite 800
1500 John F Kennedy Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1721
267-322-6953 (fax)

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair

Awards Committee Chair
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor

Careers Committee Chair

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Ms. Svetlana Korolev (Summer, Winter)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
2311 E. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Dr. Vincent F. Scalfani (Fall 2013)
The University of Alabama
Rodgers Library for Science and Engineering
109 Rodgers Library
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
205-348-5806 (voice)
205-348-2113 (fax)

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
1155 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20036-4801
202-452-2110 (voice)

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures Committee Chair
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
Chemistry Library
Box 351700
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-2070 (voice)

Education Committee Chair
Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
Swain Library of Chemistry & Chem. Engineering
364 Lomita Dr., Stanford, CA 94305-5006
650-725-1039 (voice)
650-725-2274 (fax)

Finance Committee Chair
Dr. Rob McFarland
See Treasurer

Fundraising Committee Chair
Dr. Rajarshi Guha
See Past Chair/Nominating Chair

Tellers Committee Chair
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
Carlson Library
Rochester, NY 14627
585-275-9007 (voice)
585-273-4656 (fax)

Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
Webster Library
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West,
Montréal (QC), H3G 1M8, Canada
514-848-2424 x 7725 (voice)