2012 Val Metanomski Meritorious Service Award Presented

Metanomski 2012

The Division of Chemical Information (CINF) presented the Val Metanomski Meritorious Service Award to Dr. Wendy A. Warr at the CINF Luncheon held on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 during the American Chemical Society National Meeting in Philadelphia, PA. The award is made to a member of CINF for outstanding contributions to the Division. Dr. Wendy Warr was recognized for sustained active contribution to major tasks over many years. The award consists of an engraved plaque, which was presented by CINF Chair, Dr. Rajarshi Guha.

Congratulations, Wendy!

Andrea Twiss-Brooks, Chair, CINF Awards Committee