Other Philadelphia Symposia

What You Need to Know About the New U.S. Patent Laws (SCHB)

Jeffrey Bergman, bergman@oshaliang.com
Carlyn Burton, burton@oshaliang.com

Mobile Devices, Augmented Reality, and the Mobile Classroom (DCHE)

Harry Pence, pencehe@oneonta.edu
Antony Williams, antony.williams@chemspider.com

Communicating Chemistry and Public Engagement: Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of National Chemistry Week (PRES)

Bassam Shakhashiri, bassam@chem.wisc.edu

Chemistry Books Edited by E. F. Smith (HIST)

Ned Heindel, ndh0@lehigh.edu

Beyond the Bench: Non-Traditional Careers in Chemistry (CHAL)

Justin Hasford, justin.hasford@finnegan.com
Krista Bianco, krista.bianco@finnegan.com

Young Investigator Awardee Forum: Views on Hot Topics in Research (COMSCI)

Tina Nenoff, tmnenof@sandia.gov