CINF Officers & Functionaries

Chair
Erin Davis,
Schrödinger
erinsdavis@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
see Chair

Past-Chair
Rachelle Bienstock,
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Secretary
Tina Qin,
Michigan State University
ginna@mail.lib.msu.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland,
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

CINF Councilors
Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com
Andrea Twiss-Brooks,
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Svetlana N. Korolev,
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

CINF Alternate Councilors
Carmen Nitsche,
carmen@cinformaconsulting.com
Charles Huber,
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Ross Garritano,
University of Virginia
jg9jh@virginia.edu

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor,
see Councilor

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
David Evans,
RELX
david.evans@relx.ch

Careers Committee Co-Chairs
Pamela Scott,
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com
Sue Cardinal,
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Graham Douglas,
communications@acscinf.org

Procedures Chair
Bonnie Lawlor,
see Councilor

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger,
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland,
see Treasurer

Fundraising Interim Committee Chair
Graham Douglas,
see Communications and Publications Committee Chair

Membership Committee Chair
Donna Wrublewski,
Caltech Library
dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nominating Committee Chair
Rachelle Bienstock,
see Past-Chair

Program Committee Chair
Elsa Alvaro,
Northwestern University
elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu

Tellers Committee Chair
Sue Cardinal,
see Careers Committee Chair

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Spring
Vincent F. Scalfani,
The University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Summer
Judith Currano,
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Fall
Teri Vogel,
UC San Diego Library
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Winter
David Shobe,
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Stuart Chalk,
University of North Florida
schalk@unf.edu

Summer 2017 CIB Contributors

Articles and Features

Erin Davis
Stuart Chalk
Svetlana Korolev
Bonnie Lawlor
Wendy Warr

Committee Reports

Svetlana Korolev
Bonnie Lawlor
Andrea Twiss-Brooks

Symposium Reports

Robert E. Belford
Rachelle Bienstock
Judith N. Currano
Tanya Gupta
Leah McEwen
Jeff Nauss
Gary Patterson
Vincent F. Scalfani

Sponsor Information

Graham Douglas

Production

Judith N. Currano,
Stuart Chalk,
Bonnie Lawlor,
David Shobe,
Wendy Warr