2016 CINF Officers and Functionaries

Chair
Rachelle Bienstock,
RJB Computational Modeling LLC
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Erin Davis,
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
erinsdavis@gmail.com

Past-Chair
Rachelle Bienstock,
RJB Computational Modeling LLC
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Secretary
Tina Qin,
Michigan State University
ginna@mail.lib.msu.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland,
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

CINF Councilors
Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com
Andrea Twiss-Brooks,
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Svetlana N. Korolev,
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

CINF Alternate Councilors
Carmen Nitsche,
carmen@cinformaconsulting.com
Charles Huber,
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Ross Garritano,
University of Virginia
jg9jh@virginia.edu

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
David Evans,
david.evans@relx.ch

Careers Committee Co-Chairs
Pamela Scott,
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com
Sue Cardinal,
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Graham Douglas,
communications at acscinf.org

Procedures Chair
Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger,
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland,
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Fundraising Interim Committee Chair
Graham Douglas,
communications at acscinf.org

Membership Committee Chair
Donna Wrublewski,
Caltech Library
dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nominating Committee Chair
Rachelle Bienstock,
RJB Computational Modeling LLC
rachelleb1@gmail.com

2016–2017 Program Committee Chair
Elsa Alvaro,
Northwestern University
elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu

2015–2016 Program Committee Chair
Erin Davis,
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
erindavis@gmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair
Sue Cardinal,
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Spring
Vincent F. Scalfani,
The University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Summer
Judith Currano,
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Fall
Teri Vogel,
UC San Diego Library
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Winter
David Shobe,
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Stuart Chalk,
University of North Florida
schalk@unf.edu

Fall 2016 CINF Bulletin Contributors

Articles and Features
Rachelle Bienstock
Bonnie Lawlor
Robert E. Buntrock
Teri Vogel

Sponsor Information
Graham Douglas

Production
Teri Vogel
Vincent F. Scalfani
Stuart Chalk
Bonnie Lawlor
Wendy A. Warr