CINF Officers & CIB Contributors

Chair
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences rachelleb1@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Erin Davis
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre erinsdavis@gmail.com

Past-Chair
see Chair

Secretary
Tina Qin
Michigan State University ginna@mail.lib.msu.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland Washington University rmcfarland@wustl.edu

CINF Councilors
Bonnie Lawlor chescot@aol.com
Andrea Twiss-Brooks University of Chicago atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Svetlana N. Korolev, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee skorolev@uwm.edu

CINF Alternate Councilors
Carmen Nitsche carmen@cinformaconsulting.com
Charles Huber, University of California, Santa Barbara huber@library.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Ross Garritano University of Virginia jg9jh@virginia.edu

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
David Evans david.evans@relx.ch

Careers Committee Co-Chairs
Pamela Scott, Pfizer pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com
Sue Cardinal, University of Rochester scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Graham Douglas graham_c_douglas@hotmail.com

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures
Susanne Redalje, University of Washington curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger, Stanford University graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland See Treasurer

Fundraising Interim Committee Chair
Communications and Publications Committee Chair

Membership Committee Chair
Donna Wrublewski Caltech Library dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nominating Committee Chair
see Chair

2016-2017 Program Committee Chair
Elsa Alvaro, Northwestern University elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu

2015-2016 Program Committee Chair
Erin Davis, Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre erinbolstad@gmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair
Susan Cardinal see Careers Committee Chair

Webmaster
Stuart Chalk, University of North Florida schalk@unf.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors

Spring
Vincent F. Scalfani, The University of Alabama vfscalfani@ua.edu

>Summer
Judith Currano, University of Pennsylvania currano@pobox.upenn.edu/p>

Fall
Teri Vogel, UC San Diego Library tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Winter
David Shobe, Patent Information Agent avidshobe@yahoo.com

Summer 2016 CINF Bulletin Contributors

Articles and Features
Rachelle Bienstock
Stuart Chalk
Svetlana Korolev
David Evans
Bonnie Lawlor
David Shobe

Symposium Reports
Elsa Alvaro
Rachelle Bienstock
Stuart Chalk
Jason Cole
Vincent F. Scalfani
Ye Li
Andrea Twiss-Brooks

Committee Reports
Grace Baysinger
Wendy Cornell
Susan Cardinal
Judith N. Currano
Svetlana Korolev
Bonnie Lawlor
Pamela Scott
Andrea Twiss-Brooks
Teri Vogel

Book Reviewer
Robert E. Buntrock

Sponsor Information
Graham Douglas

Production
Judith N. Currano
David Shobe
Stuart Chalk
Bonnie Lawlor
Wendy A. Warr