2016 CINF Officers and Functionaries

Chair
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences rachelleb1@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Erin Davis
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre erinsdavis@gmail.com

Past-Chair
see Chair

Secretary
Tina Qin
Michigan State University ginna@mail.lib.msu.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland Washington University rmcfarland@wustl.edu

CINF Councilors
Bonnie Lawlor chescot@aol.com
Andrea Twiss-Brooks University of Chicago atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Svetlana N. Korolev, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee skorolev@uwm.edu

CINF Alternate Councilors
Carmen Nitsche carmen@cinformaconsulting.com
Charles Huber, University of California, Santa Barbara huber@library.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Ross Garritano University of Virginia jg9jh@virginia.edu

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
David Evans david.evans@relx.ch

 

Careers Committee Co-Chairs

Pamela Scott, Pfizer pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com

Sue  Cardinal,  University of Rochester scardinal@library.rochester.edu

 

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Graham Douglas graham_c_douglas@hotmail.com

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures
Susanne Redalje, University of Washington curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger, Stanford University graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland
See Treasurer

Fundraising Interim Committee Chair
Communications and Publications Committee Chair

Membership Committee Chair
Donna Wrublewski Caltech Library dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nominating Committee Chair
see Chair

2016–2017 Program Committee Chair
Elsa Alvaro, Northwestern University elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu

2015–2016 Program Committee Chair
Erin Davis, Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre erinbolstad@gmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair
Susan Cardinal
see Careers Committee Chair

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Spring
Vincent F. Scalfani, The University of Alabama vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Summer
Judith Currano, University of Pennsylvania currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Fall
Teri Vogel, UC San Diego Library tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Winter
David Shobe, Patent Information Agent avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Patti McCall, University of Central Florida patti.mccall@ucf.edu

Assistant Webmaster
Stuart Chalk, University of North Florida schalk@unf.edu

 

Spring 2016 CINF Bulletin Contributors

Articles and Features
Rachelle Bienstock
Bonnie Lawlor
Robert E. Buntrock
Vincent F. Scalfani
Adam Bernacki
Alexandra Williams

Sponsor Information
Graham Douglas

Technical Program
David Martinsen

Production
Vincent F. Scalfani
Teri Vogel
Patti McCall
David Martinsen
Bonnie Lawlor
Wendy A. Warr