Officers & Functionaries

Chair:

Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Chair Elect:

See Chair

Past Chair/Nominating Chair:

Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Secretary:

Ms. Leah McEwen       
Cornell University
lrm1@cornell.edu

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair:

Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University
mcfarland@wustl.edu

Councilor:                                     

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
Chescot Publishing, Inc.
chescot@aol.com 

Councilor:

Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor:

Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor:

Dr. Guenter Grethe
Scientific Research Consultant
ggrethe@att.net

Program Committee Chair:

Dr. Erin Davis
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
erinbolstad@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair:

Dr. Donna Wrublewski
California Institute of Technology
dtwrub@caltech.edu

Archivist/Historian:

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair:

TBD

Awards Committee Chair:

Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Careers Committee Co-Chairs:

Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Ms. Pamela Scott
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors:

Ms. Svetlana Korolev (summer & winter)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

Dr. Vincent Scalfani (spring & fall)
University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Assistant Editors:

Dr. David Shobe (summer & winter)
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Ms. Teri Vogel (spring & fall)
University of California, San Diego
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair:

Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
d_martinsen@acs.org

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures:

Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Education Committee Chair:

Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Fundraising Committee Chair:

Mr. Philip Heller
Thieme Publishers
philip.heller@thieme.com 

Tellers Committee Chair:

Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Webmaster:

Ms. Patti McCall
University of Central Florida
patti.mccall@ucf.edu