2015 Officers and Functionaries

Chair
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
see Chair

Past-Chair
Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Secretary
Leah McEwen
Cornell University
lrm1@cornell.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Councilor
Bonnie Lawlor
chescot@aol.com

Councilor
Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor
Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor
Guenter Grethe
Scientific Research Consultant
ggrethe@att.net

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor

Careers Committee Co-Chairs
Pamela Scott
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com

Sue Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications
Committee Chair
David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
d_martinsen@acs.org

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures
Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland
See Treasurer

Fundraising Committee Chair
Phil Heller
Thieme Publishers
phillip.heller@thieme.com

Membership Committee Chair
Donna Wrublewski
Caltech Library
dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nominating Committee Chair
see Past-Chair

Program Committee Chair
Erin Bolstad
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
erinbolstad@gmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair
Susan Cardinal
see Careers Committee Chair

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Summer and Winter
Svetlana Korolev
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Fall and Spring

Vincent F. Scalfani
The University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Assistant Editors
Teri Vogel
UC San Diego Library
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

David Shobe
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Patti McCall
University of Central Florida
patti.mccall@ucf.edu

Fall 2015 CINF Bulletin Contributors

Articles and Features
Rachelle Bienstock
Bonnie Lawlor
Robert E. Buntrock
Vincent F. Scalfani
Teri Vogel

Sponsor Information
Graham Douglas
Phil Heller

Technical Program
David Martinsen

Production
Vincent F. Scalfani
Teri Vogel
Patti McCall
Erja Kajosalo
David Martinsen
Bonnie Lawlor
Wendy A. Warr