Officers & Functionaries

Chair:
Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chair Elect:
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Past Chair/Nominating Chair:
Dr. Antony Williams
Royal Society of Chemistry
williamsa@rsc.org

Secretary:
Ms. Leah McEwen    
Cornell University
lrm1@cornell.edu

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair:
Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University
mcfarland@wustl.edu

Councilor:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
Chescot Publishing, Inc.
chescot@aol.com

Councilor:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Guenter Grethe
Scientific Research Consultant
ggrethe@att.net

Program Committee Chair:
Dr. Erin Bolstad
ChemAxon
erinbolstad@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair:
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories
gregory_banik@bio-rad.com

Archivist/Historian:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See: Councilor

Audit Committee Chair:
TBD

Awards Committee Chair:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Careers Committee Co-Chairs:
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Ms. Pamela Scott
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors:
Ms. Svetlana Korolev (summer & winter)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

Dr. Vincent Scalfani (spring & fall)
University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Assistant Editors:
Dr. David Shobe (summer & winter)
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Ms. Teri Vogel (spring & fall)
University of California, San Diego
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
d_martinsen@acs.org

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures:
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair:
Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Fundraising Committee Chair:
Mr. Philip Heller
Thieme Publishers
philip.heller@thieme.com

Tellers Committee Chair:
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Webmaster:
Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
danielle.dennie@concordia.ca

A CINF directory including mail addresses, fax and phone numbers of the Executive Committee, Committee Chairs, Divisional Representatives, and other Functionaries is at the CINF website.