Fall 2014 CINF Officers and Functionaries

Chair
Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chair Elect
Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences

Past Chair
Antony Williams
Royal Society of Chemistry
williamsa@rsc.org

Secretary
Leah McEwen
Cornell University
lrm1@cornell.edu

Treasurer
Rob McFarland
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Councilor
Bonnie Lawlor
chescot@aol.com

Councilor
Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor
Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor
Guenter Grethe
Scientific Research Consultant
ggrethe@att.net

Archivist/Historian
Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair
TBD

Awards Committee Chair
Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor

Careers Committee Co-Chairs
Pamela Scott
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com

Sue Cardinal
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair
David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
d_martinsen@acs.org

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures Committee Chair
Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair
Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Rob McFarland
See Treasurer

Fundraising Committee Chair
Phil Heller
Thieme Publishers
phillip.heller@thieme.com

Membership Committee Chair
Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
gregory_banik@bio-rad.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Antony Williams
see Past Chair

Program Committee Chair
Erin Bolstad
ChemAxon
erinbolstad@gmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair
Susan Cardinal
see Careers Committee Chair

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Summer and Winter
Svetlana Korolev
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor
Fall and Spring
Vincent F. Scalfani
The University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Assistant Editors
Teri Vogel
UC San Diego Library
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

David Shobe
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
danielle.dennie@concordia.ca