Officers & Functionaries

Chair:
Dr. Antony Williams
VP Strategic Development
ChemSpider
Royal Society of Chemistry
919-201-1516 (voice)
williamsa@rsc.org

Chair Elect:
Ms. Judith Currano
University of Pennsylvania
Chemistry Library
231 S. 34th St. 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323
215-746-5886 (voice)
215-898-0741 (fax)
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Past Chair/Nominating Chair:
Dr. Rajarshi Guha
NIH Chemical Genomics Center
9800 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
814-404-5449 (voice)
812-856-3825 (fax)
rajarshi.guha@gmail.com<

Secretary:
Ms. Leah McEwen
Cornell University
Clark Library
283 Clark Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2501
607-796-6217 (voice)
607-255-5288 (fax)
leah.solla@cornell.edu

Treasurer:
Dr. Rob McFarland
Washington University
Louderman Hall Room 549
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130-4862
314-935-4818 (voice)
314-935-4778 (fax)
mailtormcfarland@wustl.edu

Councilor:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
National Federation of Advanced Information Services (NFAIS)
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor, PA  19087-2400
215-893-1561 (voice)
215-893-1564 (fax)
blawlor@nfais.org

Councilor:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
University of Chicago
4824 S Dorchester Avenue, Apt 2
Chicago, IL  60615-2034
773-702-8777 (voice)
773-702-3317 (fax)
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Mr. Charles Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA  93106
805-893-2762 (voice)
805-893-8620 (fax)
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Guenter Grethe
352 Channing Way
Alameda, CA 94502-7409
510-865-5152 (voice and fax)
ggrethe@att.net

Program Committee Chair:
Mr. Jeremy Garritano
Purdue University
M. G. Mellon Library of Chemistry
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058
765-496-7279 (voice)
jgarrita@purdue.edu

Membership Committee Chair:
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
2 Penn Center Plaza, Suite 800
1500 John F Kennedy Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1721
267-322-6952(voice)
267-322-6953 (fax)
gregory_banik@bio-rad.com

Archivist/Historian:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair:
TBD

Awards Committee Chair:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor

Careers Committee Chair:
TBD

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors:
Ms. Svetlana Korolev (Summer, Winter)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
2311 E. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-5045(voice)
414-229-6791(fax)
skorolev@uwm.edu

Dr. Vincent Scalfani (Fall 2013)
University of Alabama
109 Rodgers Library
205-348-5806 (voice)
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Communications and Publications
Committee Chair:
Dr. David Martinsen
American Chemical Society
1155 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20036-4801
202-452-2110 (voice)
d_martinsen@acs.org

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures:
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
Chemistry Library
Box 351700
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-2070 (voice)
curie@u.washington.edu 

Education Committee Chair:
Ms. Grace Baysinger
Stanford University
Swain Library of Chemistry & Chem. Engin.
364 Lomita Dr., Stanford, CA 94305-5006
650-725-1039 (voice)
650-725-2274 (fax)
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair:
Dr. Rob McFarland
See Treasurer

Fundraising Committee Chair:
Dr. Rajarshi Guha
See Past Chair/Nominating Chair

Tellers Committee Chair:
Ms. Susan Cardinal
University of Rochester
Carlson Library
Rochester, NY  14627
585-275-9007 (voice)
585-273-4656 (fax)
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Webmaster:
Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
Webster Library Building
1455 Sherbrooke St. W.,
Montréal (QC), H3G 1M8, Canada
514-848-2424 x 5237 (voice)
danielle.dennie@concordia.ca