CINF 2012 Officers and Functionaries

Chair:
Dr. Rajarshi Guha
NIH Chemical Genomics Center
9800 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
814- 404- 5449 (voice)
812-856-3825 (fax)
rajarshi.guha@gmail.com

Chair Elect:
Dr. Antony Williams
VP Strategic Development
ChemSpider
Royal Society of Chemistry
(919) 201-1516 (voice)
williamsa@rsc.org

Past Chair/Nominating Chair:
Dr. Gregory Banik
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
Informatics Division
2 Penn Center Plaza, Suite 800
1500 John F Kennedy Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1721
267-322-6952(voice)
267-322-6953 (fax)
gregory_banik@bio-rad.com

Secretary:
Ms. Leah Solla
Cornell University
Physical Sciences Library
283 Clark Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-2501
607-255-1361 (voice)
607-255-5288 (fax)
lrm1@cornell.edu

Treasurer:
Ms. Meghan Lafferty
University of Minnesota
Science & Engineering Library
108 Walter Library
117 Pleasant St SE
Minneapolis MN 55455
612-624-9399 (voice)
612-625-5583 (fax)
mlaffert@umn.edu

Councilor:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
National Federation of Advanced Information Services (NFAIS)
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor, PA 19087-2400
215-893-1561 (voice)
215-893-1564 (fax)
blawlor@nfais.org

Councilor:
Ms. Andrea B. Twiss-Brooks
4824 S Dorchester Avenue, Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60615-2034
773-702-8777 (voice)
773-702-3317 (fax)
atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Mr. Charles F. Huber
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
805-893-2762 (voice)
805-893-8620 (fax)
huber@library.ucsb.edu

Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Guenter Grethe
352 Channing Way
Alameda, CA 94502-7409
510-865-5152 (voice and fax)
ggrethe@att.net

Program Committee Chair:
Dr. Rachelle Bienstock
National Institute of Environmental
Health Sciences
PO Box 12233 MD F0-011
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-541-3397 (voice)
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair:
Dr. Gregory Banik
See Past Chair/Nominating Chair

Archivist/Historian:
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor
See Councilor

Audit Committee Chair:
Ms. Jody Kempf
Science & Engineering Library
University of Minnesota
108 Walter Library
117 Pleasant St SE
Minneapolis MN 55455
612-624-9399 (voice)
612-625-5583 (fax)
j-kemp@umn.edu

Awards Committee Chair:
Ms. Andrea Twiss-Brooks
See Councilor

Careers Committee Chair:
Ms. Patricia Meindl
University of Toronto
A. D. Allen Chemistry Library
80 St George Street, Rm 480
Toronto, ON, Canada M5S 3H6
416-978-3587 (voice)
416-946-8059 (fax)
pmeindl@chem.utoronto.ca

Chemical Information Bulletin Editors:
Ms. Judith N. Currano (Spring, Fall)
University of Pennsylvania
Chemistry Library
231 S. 34th St. 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323
215-746-5886 (voice)
215-898-0741 (fax)
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Ms. Svetlana Korolev (Winter, Summer)
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
2311 E. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-5045 (voice)
414-229-6791 (fax)
skorolev@uwm.edu

Communications & Publications Committee Chair:
Dr. William Town
Kilmorie Consulting
24A Elsinore Road
London SE23 2SL
United Kingdom
+44 20 8699 9764 (voice)
bill.town@kilmorie.com

Constitution, Bylaws & Procedures:
Ms. Susanne Redalje
University of Washington
Chemistry Library
Box 351700
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-2070 (voice)
curie@u.washington.edu

Education Committee Chair:
Mr. Charles F. Huber
See Alternate Councilor

Finance Committee Chair:
Ms. Meghan Lafferty
See Treasurer

Fundraising Committee Chair:
Mr. Graham Douglas
Scientific Information Consulting
1804 Chula Vista Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
510-407-0769 (voice)
Graham_C_Douglas@hotmail.com

Tellers Committee Chair:
Ms. Susan K. Cardinal
University of Rochester
Carlson Library
Rochester, NY 14627
585-275-9007 (voice)
585-273-4656 (fax)
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Webmaster:
Ms. Danielle Dennie
Concordia University
Vanier Library Building
7141 Sherbrooke St. W.,
Montréal (QC), H4B 1R6, Canada
514-848-2424 x 5237 (voice)
danielle.dennie@concordia.ca