Proposed CINF Program for the 2012 Spring Meeting

Beyond Small Molecules: Pushing the Envelope for Chemical Structure Representation (CSA Trust)

Keith Taylor, keith.taylor@accelrys.com

Systems Chemical Biology: What is Systems Chemical Biology?

Erja Kajosalo, kajosalo@mit.edu
Jan Kuras, jan.kuras@chemistrycentral.com
Tudor Oprea, toprea@salud.unm.edu

Instruction Tools for Chemical Informatio

Chuck Huber, huber@library.ucsb.edu

Research Assessment

Leah Solla, leah.solla@cornell.edu
Andrea Twiss-Brooks, atbrooks@uchicago.edu

Reaction Searching

David Evans, da.evans@elsevier.com
Roger Schenck, rschenck@cas.org

Mobile Space and eBooks

Rich Apodaca, rapodaca@metamolecular.com

InChI Symposium

Antony Williams, williamsa@rsc.org
Alex Tropsha, alex_tropsha@unc.edu

Drug Polypharmacology Design and Prediction

Shuxing Zhang, shuzhang@mdanderson.org

CINFlash

Rajarshi Guha, rajarshi.guha@gmail.com

How Good are Computational Methods for Drug Design?

Orr Ravitz, orr.ravitz@gmail.com

CINF Scholarship for Scientific Excellence

Guenter Grethe, ggrethe@att.net

General Papers

Rachelle Bienstock, rachelleb1@gmail.com

Beyond the Database: New Models of Scholarship in an eScience World

Phil Bourne, pbourne@ucsd.edu