CINF Officers and Functionaries

Chair and Chair-Elect

Erin Davis,
Schrödinger, Inc.
erindavis@gmail.com

Past-Chair

Rachelle Bienstock,
RJB Computational Modeling LLC
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Secretary

Tina Qin,
Vanderbilt University
ginna@mail.lib.msu.edu

Treasurer

Rob McFarland,
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

CINF Councilors

Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com
Andrea Twiss-Brooks,
University of Chicago
atbrooks@uchicago.edu
Svetlana N. Korolev,
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
skorolev@uwm.edu

CINF Alternate Councilors

Carmen Nitsche,
carmen@cinformaconsulting.com
Charles Huber,
University of California, Santa Barbara
huber@library.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Ross Garritano,
University of Virginia
jg9jh@virginia.edu

Archivist/Historian

Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com

Audit Committee Chair

TBD

Awards Committee Chair

David Evans,
RELX
david.evans@relx.ch

Careers Committee Co-Chairs

Pamela Scott,
Pfizer
pamela.j.scott@pfizer.com
Sue Cardinal,
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Communications and Publications Committee Chair

Graham Douglas,
communications@acscinf.org

Procedures Chair

Bonnie Lawlor,
chescot@aol.com

Education Committee Chair

Grace Baysinger,
Stanford University
graceb@stanford.edu

Finance Committee Chair

Rob McFarland,
Washington University
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Fundraising Interim Committee Chair

Graham Douglas,
communications@acscinf.org

Membership Committee Chair

Donna Wrublewski,
Caltech Library
dtwrub@caltech.edu

Nomination Committee Chair

Rachelle Bienstock,
RJB Computational Modeling LLC
rachelleb1@gmail.com

Program Committee Chair

Elsa Alvaro,
Northwestern University
elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu

Tellers Committee Chair

Sue Cardinal,
University of Rochester
scardinal@library.rochester.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Spring

Vincent F. Scalfani,
The University of Alabama
vfscalfani@ua.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Summer

Judith Currano,
University of Pennsylvania
currano@pobox.upenn.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Fall

Teri Vogel,
UC San Diego Library
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

Chemical Information Bulletin Editor Winter

David Shobe,
Patent Information Agent
avidshobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Stuart Chalk,
University of North Florida
schalk@unf.edu

Contributors to This Issue

Articles and Features

Elsa Alvaro
Rachelle Bienstock
Robert E. Buntrock
Erin Davis
Jeremy Garritano
Svetlana Korolev
Carmen Nitsche
David Shobe
Wendy Warr

Awards announcements

David Evans

Committee Report

Svetlana Korolev
Bonnie Lawlor
Andrea Twiss-Brooks

Sponsor Information

Graham Douglas

Cover photo

Ken Lund, under Creative Commons License

Production

Stuart Chalk
Judith Currano
Svetlana Korolev
Bonnie Lawlor
David Shobe
Wendy Warr